District Administration

Office of the Superintendent

Name Title  Email  Phone
Richard A. Spirito Superintendent of Schools                                                                   rspirito@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2088
Roberta Massey Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent rmassey@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2012
Anna Convertino  Senior Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent aconvertino@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2006 


Business Office

Name Title Email Phone
Trude Engle Business Administrator tengle@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2007
Karen Skae Senior Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable kskae@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2003
Kathy Flaker Business Office Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator kflaker@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2004
Ronni Linden School Accountant/Payroll rlinden@hawthorne.k12.nj.us  (973) 427-1300 ext. 2002


Buildings and Grounds/ Transportation

Name Title Email Phone
Scott Chamberlin Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds schamberlin@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2008
Kathleen Keyzer Administrative Assistant kkeyzer@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2405


District Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Kristen Trabona Director of Education                         ktrabona@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2009
Jessica Pignatello Director of Special Services jpignatello@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2504
Joe Brislin Director of Technology jbrislin@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2010
Christine Wegert Director of Guidance cwegert@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2503
Cheryl Pasquale  Supervisor of STEM cpasquale@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2140

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.