Name Position Email
Mr. Billy J. Cunningham Supervisor bcunningham@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. John Dilonardo Art jdilonardo@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Michael Livingston Art mlivingston@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Rachel Ambrogio Art rambrogio@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Danielle Russo Art drusso@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Keith Williams Music kwilliams@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cynthia Dockray Culinary cdockray@hawthorne.k12.nj.us