Directory

Name Position Email
Mr. Art Mazzacca Supervisor amazzacca@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Allyson Gerdes Physical Education/ Health agerdes@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Joseph Letterese Physical Education/ Health jletterese@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jaclyn Peene Physical Education/ Health jpeene@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Christopher Warner Physical Education/ Health/Athletic Trainer cwarner@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Paul Wojciechowski Physical Education/ Health pwojciechowski@hawthorne.k12.nj.us