Name Position Email
Mr. Craig Jandoli Supervisor cjandoli@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jesus Barbosa Science jbarbosa@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Dr. Daniel Allen Science dallen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Scott Crimmel Science scrimmel@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Michael Davidson Science mdavidson@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. James Hurley Science jhurley@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Amy Miller, Lead Teacher Science amiller@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Carol Murphy Science cmurphy@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jack Maranhao Science jmaranhao@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Matthew Zaolino Science mzaolino@hawthorne.k12.nj.us