Directory

Name Position Email
Mr. Craig Jandoli Supervisor cjandoli@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Esther Bengel Mathematics ebengel@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Pamela Fadden Mathematics pfadden@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Steven Johnson Mathematics sjohnson@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Briana Cruz Mathematics bcruz@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Ryan McMann Mathematics rmcmann@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Michelle Phibbs Mathematics mphibbs@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cheryl Pasquale, Lead Teacher Mathematics cpasquale@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Amy Tanis Mathematics atanis@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lisa Zaranski Mathematics lzaranski@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Rona Percy Mathematics rpercy@hawthorne.k12.nj.us