HHS Office Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Carol Savage General Office Administrative Assistant csavage@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 973-423-6415
Donna Hartmann Guidance Office Administrative Assistant dhartmann@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 973-423-6415 ext. 2403
Patricia Stapleton Child Study Team Administrative Assistant pstapleton@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 973-423-6415 ext. 2404
Joy Segreto School Nurse jsegreto@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 973-423-6415 ext. 2607

Principal's Office

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Billy Cunningham Principal bcunningham@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 973-423-6415 ext. 2500
Vivian Kristensen Administrative Assistant vkristensen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 973-423-6415 ext. 2400

Vice Principal's Office

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Craig Jandoli Assistant Principal cjandoli@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 973-423-6415 ext. 2501
Ivy Villalta Administrative Assistant / H.S. Attendance ivillalta@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 973-423-6415 ext. 2401
Arthur Mazzacca Assistant Principal / Athletic Director amazzacca@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 973-423-6415 ext. 2502