Trustees/ Meeting Information

Mr. Michael Sciarra,President
Term Exp: 2020
Phone: (973) 427-1300
Mr. Michael Doyle,Vice President
Term Exp: 2020
Phone: (973) 427-1300
Mr. Alex Clavijo,Trustee
Term Exp: 2019
Phone: (973) 427-1300
Mrs. Abigail Goff,Trustee
Term Exp: 2018
Phone: (973) 427-1300
Mr. Anthony Puluse,Trustee
Term Exp: 2020
Phone: (973) 427-1300
Mr. Bruce Reicher,Trustee
Term Exp: 2019
Phone: (973) 427-1300
Mrs. Tania Sanford,Trustee
Term Exp: 2018
Phone: (973) 427-1300
Mr. Victor Terraglia,Trustee
Term Exp: 2018
Phone: (973) 427-1300
Mr. Lou Turco,Trustee
Term Exp: 2019
Phone: (973) 427-1300
hps
  •  
     
    Hawthorne Board of Education Meetings
    2018 - 2019
     
      
    Mon.,  September 17, 2018    HHS                Regular     7:00pm  
     
    Tues., October 16, 2018         BOE Office      Regular     7:00pm  
     
    Tues., November 20, 2018     BOE Office      Regular     7:00pm
     
    Tues., December 18, 2018      BOE Office      Regular    7:00pm
     
    Wed., January 2, 2019          BOE Office    Reorg. Mtg.  7:00pm
     
    Tues., January 22, 2019     Jefferson School   Regular    7:00pm
     
    Tues., February 12, 2019   Roosevelt School   Regular   7:00pm
     
    Tues., March 12, 2019    Washington School   Regular   6:00pm
     
    Tues. April 9, 2019          Lincoln M.S.           Regular    7:00pm
     
    Tues., May 7, 2019          HHS                        Regular    7:00pm
     
    Tues., June 4, 2019          HHS                        Regular    7:00pm
     
    Tues., June 25, 2019        BOE Office             Regular    7:00pm
     
    Tues., July      2019         BOE Office             Regular    7:00pm  TBD
     
    Tues., August      2019    BOE Office             Regular    7:00pm  TBD