Trustees/ Meeting Information

Mr. Michael Sciarra,President
Term Exp: 2017
Phone: (973) 427-1300
Mr. Michael Doyle,Vice President
Term Exp: 2017
Phone: (973) 427-1300
Mr. Alex Clavijo,Trustee
Term Exp: 2019
Phone: (973) 427-1300
Mrs. Abigail Goff,Trustee
Term Exp: 2018
Phone: (973) 427-1300
Mr. Anthony Puluse,Trustee
Term Exp: 2017
Phone: (973) 427-1300
Mr. Bruce Reicher,Trustee
Term Exp: 2019
Phone: (973) 427-1300
Mrs. Tania Sanford,Trustee
Term Exp: 2018
Phone: (973) 427-1300
Mr. Victor Terraglia,Trustee
Term Exp: 2018
Phone: (973) 427-1300
Mr. Lou Turco,Trustee
Term Exp: 2019
Phone: (973) 427-1300
hps
  •  
     
    Board of Education Meetings
    2017-2018
     
     
    Tues., August 22, 2017         BOE Office       Regular    7:00pm 
     
    Wed., August 30, 2017        BOE Office   Goal Setting   6:30pm
     
    Tues., September 19, 2017    HHS                  Regular     7:00pm  
     
    Tues., October 17, 2017         BOE Office      Regular     7:00pm  
     
    Tues., November 21, 2017     BOE Office      Regular     7:00pm
     
    Tues., December 19, 2017      BOE Office      Regular    7:00pm
     
    Tues., January 2, 2018       BOE Office       Reorg. Mtg.  7:00pm
     
    Tues., January 23, 2017     Jefferson School   Regular    7:00pm
     
    Tues., February 13, 2017   Roosevelt School   Regular   7:00pm
     
    Tues., March 13, 2017    Washington School   Regular   7:00pm
     
    Tues. April 17, 2017        Lincoln M.S.           Regular    7:00pm
     
    Tues., May 8, 2017          HHS                        Regular    7:00pm
     
    Tues., June 5, 2017          HHS                        Regular    7:00pm