Trustees / Meeting Information

Mr. Michael Doyle, President
Term Exp: 2020
Phone: (973) 427-1300

Mr. Alex Clavijo, Vice President
Term Exp: 2019
Phone: (973) 427-1300

Mrs. Abigail Goff, Trustee
Term Exp: 2021
Phone: (973) 427-1300

Mr. Anthony Puluse, Trustee
Term Exp: 2020
Phone: (973) 427-1300

Mr. Bruce Reicher, Trustee
Term Exp: 2019
Phone: (973) 427-1300

Mrs. Tania Sanford, Trustee
Term Exp: 2021
Phone: (973) 427-1300

Mr. Michael Sciarra, Trustee
Term Exp: 2020
Phone: (973) 427-1300

Mr. Marco Totaro, Trustee
Term Exp: 2021
Phone: (973) 427-1300

Mr. Lou Turco, Trustee
Term Exp: 2019
Phone: (973) 427-1300

Hawthorne Board of Education

Hawthorne Board of Education Meetings
2019 - 2020

Mon., September 17, 2019

HHS

Regular

6:15pm

Tues., October 15, 2019

BOE Office

Regular

7:00pm

Tues., November 19, 2019

BOE Office

Regular

7:00pm

Tues., December 21, 2019

BOE Office

Regular

7:00pm

Wed., January 2, 2020

BOE Office

Reorg. Mtg.

7:00pm

Tues., January 21, 2020

Jefferson School

Regular

7:00pm

Tues., February 11, 2020

Washington School

Regular

7:00pm

Tues., March 10, 2020

Roosevelt School

Regular

7:00pm

Tues. April 14, 2020

Lincoln M.S.

Regular

7:00pm

Tues., May 12, 2020

HHS

Regular

7:00pm

Tues., June 9, 2020

HHS

Regular

7:00pm

Tues., June 30, 2020

BOE Office

Regular

7:00pm

Tues., July 2020
TBD

BOE Office

Regular

7:00pm

Tues., August 2020
TBD

BOE Office

Regular

7:00pm

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.