Hawthorne Board of Education
445 Lafayette Avenue
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
(973) 427-1300 telephone
(973) 427-1757 fax


Superintendent's Office

Dr. Jill Mortimer,

Superintendent of Schools

EXT

 

2088

Email

 

JMortimer@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Roberta Massey,
Executive Secretary to the Superintendent

 

2012

RMassey@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Anna Convertino,

Senior Secretary to the Superintendent

 

 

2006

AConvertino@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Business Office

Anthony Juskiewicz,
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary

2007

AJuskiewicz@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Karen Skae,

Senior Secretary to SBA/BS

2003

KSkae@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Lameka Augustin,

School Accountant

2004

LAugustin@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Lynn Voss,

Payroll

2002

LVoss@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Curriculum and Instruction  Department
 

Darlene Markman

Director of Education  


  

 DMarkman@hawthorne.k12.nj.us


Technology Department


Joseph Brislin
Director of Technology

 
JBrislin@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
 

Enrico Cupillari,

Network Administrator


ECupillari@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Tamer Mamkej
Computer Operator

 

  TMamkej@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
 

Buildings & Grounds/Transportation

Robert K. Blanchard,
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds

2008 RBlanchard@hawthorne.k12.nj.us  

Jeri Kavanagh,
General Office Secretary

2000

JKavanagh@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

         

 

 

BOE Upcoming Events

View Full Calendar

Find Us on Facebook

Facebook Image

Twitter

Twitter Image